Arizona Cardinals @ Houston Texans Pregame thread. 11/12/23-11/18/23

ajcardfan

I see you.
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Google is so pre pandemic. If you aren't getting your information from Facebook or sports chat rooms, can it really be trusted?

True story...

Yesterday I had a guest speaker addressing some students. Kids 16 to 18. He was explaining his group is on TikTok and Snapchat. Then he said, "We are also on Facebook if your parents want to check it out." :lol:

WisconsinCard

Herfin BIg Time
Reaction score
Do the Texans play in a Dome?
Better question s do they have escalators. I had surgery on my back in September and it's been a long recovery. But about 3 weeks ago I was diagnosed with bladder cancer.

I had surgery on the 8th to remove that. Things went well looks like we caught it in the nick of time. Doc told me I got lucky. Will need another surgery on December 27. And then chemotherapy.

Anyway I'm a little gimpy and doctor told me not to make this trip, but I told him I'm going. He obviously isn't a football fan as he asked cant you just go to Houston next year??? Uhmm no!!

kerouac9

Klowned by Keim
Reaction score
Better question s do they have escalators. I had surgery on my back in September and it's been a long recovery. But about 3 weeks ago I was diagnosed with bladder cancer.

I had surgery on the 8th to remove that. Things went well looks like we caught it in the nick of time. Doc told me I got lucky. Will need another surgery on December 27. And then chemotherapy.

Anyway I'm a little gimpy and doctor told me not to make this trip, but I told him I'm going. He obviously isn't a football fan as he asked cant you just go to Houston next year??? Uhmm no!!
Thoughts and prayers, WC. All of these stadia are ADA compliant, so if they don't have escalators they'll definitely have elevators.

Harry

ASFN Consultant and Senior Writer
Reaction score
Okay. Dudes, I'm serious.
We need to spank Houston. Protect the value of the trade.