2022 2nd round pick is TE Trey McBride

kerouac9

Klowned by Keim
Reaction score
Solid pick and makes sense for the future. Murray has his TE for the next ten years. Yes he was a surprise to me when I thought we would be going for a pass rusher or DT but we are stacking the deck on offense.
This is hilarious. Even Krang predicting he’ll be here in five years is in defiance of all recent history.
Do u liie the pick?
I dunno. Im not really following this draft. Too old/busy. Best TE in a historically weak class at a position that is extremely hard to project and develop.

I’m fine with it because I realize I’m not an expert in this stuff.

unseenaz

ASFN Addict
Reaction score
Solid pick and makes sense for the future. Murray has his TE for the next ten years. Yes he was a surprise to me when I thought we would be going for a pass rusher or DT but we are stacking the deck on offense.
we are crowning him a 10 year TE??? what did you think of 2nd round pick Troy Niklas

Finito

ASFN Icon
Reaction score
we are crowning him a 10 year TE??? what did you think of 2nd round pick Troy Niklas

I loved it

You have to remember that was considered the best TE draft ever at that point and they all pretty much sucked

juza76

ASFN Icon
Reaction score
Perrion Winfrey
Cameron thomas
Demarvin Neal
Zachary Carter
Dyler Parham
Kingsley Anagbare
Myai Sanders
Donovan West
Brandon Smith to switch de like parsons
Jamaree Salyer

PJ1

ASFN Icon
Reaction score
Drafting on need alone is, and always has been a failure. I’ll take the best overall TE in the draft with maybe the best hands in the draft (including WR’s), over the the 10th best Edge or 9th best OL in the draft. We still have 2 third round picks!
Always a combination of need and BPA. This team is in trouble with pass rush, stopping the run and IOL. Nik Bonitto wouldn’t help this team more this year?

AZ Native

Living is Easy with Eyes Closed
Reaction score