Is it confirmed (DirecTV)

oaken1

Stone Cold
Supporting Member
Banned from P+R
Reaction score
Got a letter from direct tv
Free Sunday ticket max for everyone

I have never purchased Sunday ticket before so I am very excited at the prospect of seeing every game

yay direct tv!!!

OP
OP
oaken1

oaken1

Stone Cold
Supporting Member
Banned from P+R
Reaction score
lol... right? and i haven't gotten SQUAT like that from DirecTV and I've been paying for the ticket for like five years!
have faith Cheesey, you will get it

unless you have already paid, we all know they aint giving back no money

Solar7

Go Suns
Reaction score
Is this something that might come available if you're a new subscriber? I cut the cord when sports ended and some of the bars I used to watch the games at are now permanently shuttered. I could go to satellite if it means free Sunday Ticket.

BurqueCardFan

Hall of Famer
Reaction score
Is this something that might come available if you're a new subscriber? I cut the cord when sports ended and some of the bars I used to watch the games at are now permanently shuttered. I could go to satellite if it means free Sunday Ticket.

They always give free sunday ticket to new customers. That's how they get you on the hook. Then after year 1, you are screwed.

Solar7

Go Suns
Reaction score
They always give free sunday ticket to new customers. That's how they get you on the hook. Then after year 1, you are screwed.
Might be worth it now more than ever. The only big issue is that there's no alternatives to Cox Cable in Vegas, so paying for two non-bundled services isn't very helpful.

Chris_Sanders

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Supporting Member
Reaction score
I cancelled my Direct TV yesterday. They didn't even mention this so I wouldn't count on it.

Chris_Sanders

Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Supporting Member
Reaction score