Suggestions for our next coach?!?

football karma

Happy in the pretense of knowledge
Reaction score
interesting

Doug and Wolf are talking openly about Wilks and Keim losing their jobs this offseason

98.7 is running "Cards in Crisis" audio on the re-joiner to the show

oaken1

Stone Cold
Supporting Member
Banned from P+R
Reaction score
Me.

I have two pop warner championships, two little league championships, and one YMCA basketball championship.

I am a championship caliber coach....

oh yeah, and I coached scottsdale chapperrel freshmen...they went on to win state when they were varsity players...but I taught them the fundementals.

Oaken1 for Head Coach!!

unless one of you guys has five championships in fifteen years?

ReasonableMan

Hall of Famer
Reaction score
Me.

I have two pop warner championships, two little league championships, and one YMCA basketball championship.

oh yeah, and I coached scottsdale chapperrel freshmen...they went on to win state when they were varsity players...but I taught them the fundementals.

Oaken1 for Head Coach!!

My Madden 12 squad with Skelton as QB won 7 championships in 10 seasons. We built a team with a foundation made of bricks and due to my lockerroom leadership, we overcame many obstacles and adversities. The three years we lost were due to players not executing plays.

Arz101

ASFN Lifer
Reaction score
Munchak
Munchak
Munchak

Since Harbaugh(s), McCarthy and all A list persons wont touch this franchise even with a 10 feet stick

Buckybird

Hoist the Lombardi Trophy
Reaction score
Me.

Oaken1 for Head Coach!!

I’m available as GM, I’ve been pretty good on who will & wont be good players coming out. Lol :lol:

LarryStalling

Hall of Famer
Reaction score
Jim Unruh. a great coach with a proven offensive mind and a real stickler for detail. I was amazed as I saw him go through game film of his own team and how he picked at the details.

cardpa

Have a Nice Day!
Reaction score
Me.

Oaken1 for Head Coach!!