Fellow posters please help!

nashman

ASFN Icon
Reaction score
Me and my wife are struggling to pay the bills, but I don't like asking for handouts so...

I thought maybe some of my fellow ASFN'ers would be interested in possibly helping me out via me offering a product for fellow posters. As I have the ability to create custom decals this was my thought. Anyone who would be interested in one of the following decals I designed for us members please private message me with address and for say $20 I will mail you a custom decal. Or if your interested in a totally original custom one I can do that too. Times are tough and just looking to get by anything you can do to help would be great. The decals below are about 10" wide x 3.75" tall, I thought it would be cool to if we would be able to identify other members while we are out on the streets in the valley too, hence the logo. I am a graphic designer so anybody need anything design wise or logos or anything hit me up anytime. Oh and these are not cheap stickers, real custom vinyl decals would regularly run about $50 if not more if you went to a sign shop to have one made.

Thank You.
You must be registered for see images

Attachments

• CARDS DECALS.jpg
    CARDS DECALS.jpg
    25.9 KB · Views: 631
Last edited:
OP
OP
nashman

nashman

ASFN Icon
Reaction score
Sorry one more note the black is not actually a part of decal its just representing the surface like the window of your car. All individual pieces of die cut vinyl decal. Or as I said I can make any custom decal.

binkar

ASFN Lifer
Reaction score
I am interested Nashman. I have a Cardinals sticker on my car, but my wife needs one as well. What would be the shipping cost? Also do you have anything similar for the Suns?

Let me know.

Jersey Girl

Stand down
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Really? No one wants a nice cards color vinyl decal?