ASFN Addict
Reaction score
xc_hide_links_from_guests_guests_error_hide_media

Last edited:

Jetstream Green

Kool Aid with a touch of vodka
Reaction score
When I was a young professor, I used to look at the student reviews of my class when they did the semester survey they handed out to the students to review your class. My general overview was that the students liked me a lot and my fellow professors spoke highly of me but the comments would usually be jaded. Now, students did not have to write anything on the evaluations but simply check the multiple choice survey, and the comment section was usually only a few. My overall multiple choice review was excellent but the comments would often be a circus of criticism. I then asked my fellow professors with experience and tenure what their comments were like and they said they would not know because they hardly read the comments section. Why? Because only the people with issues usually choose to get vocal when given a chance and the happy people which outnumber those are content and see the comment section just a place for one to complain. This is my feel when athletes speak out about management after the fact

BritCard

ASFN Icon
Reaction score
If players love their GM he's not doing his job. At best they should be ambivalent towards him.

It's not the "one big happy family" the NFL would have you believe, like any business. It's the same old corporate BS every company tries to sell when in truth they all want you to work as hard as possible for as little money as possible. The NFL is no different.

Krangodnzr

Captain of Team Murray
Reaction score

My thing is why would Keim be straight up? I would do the same thing. If I told him in January that we were moving on but then changed my mind in March, now I've put myself in a predicament.

Chopper0080

2021 - Prove It
Reaction score