What's your Main Area of Concern re: Cards and '22 Season

What is your Main Area of Concern Regarding the '22 Cards?

• Run D

Votes: 35 42.7%
  • Pass Rush

Votes: 16 19.5%
  • DB Play

Votes: 1 1.2%
  • QB Play

Votes: 4 4.9%
  • Run Game

• Passing Game

Votes: 2 2.4%
  • OL

Votes: 7 8.5%
  • Coaching

Votes: 9 11.0%
  • Front Office Moves

Votes: 3 3.7%
  • Fan Support

• Stadium Security

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Costs to Attend Games

• Any Other

Votes: 2 2.4%

• Total voters

SissyBoyFloyd

Pawnee, Skidi Clan
Reaction score
Mine is definitely DL. I am old fashion in that I feel you need a strong D vs the run, not to mention pass rush, to go far, especially in the playoffs. I am no expert but am disappointed in Cards not showing any major improvement their run D this off season. I grew up with the Rams Fearsome Foursome and the Purple People Eaters, and love it when your team has an awesome front 3 or 4 on D like teams like the Rams do this decade.

What's your main concern for the Cards?

BritCard

ASFN Icon
Reaction score
DL.
RB depth.

Not really concerned about anything else.

RB depth is easily solved. Loads of guys out there that can add vet experience.

DL has less options. It would be nice if we didnnt have to sign anyone and we can see a 3rd year leap from Fotu and Lawrence. Both have no excuses.

PACardsFan

ASFN Addict
Reaction score
Too easy. Right now, it’s still our inability to stop the run. Although, I believe Keim will spend some money here before the season starts.

OP
OP
SissyBoyFloyd

SissyBoyFloyd

Pawnee, Skidi Clan
Reaction score
Too easy. Right now, it’s still our inability to stop the run. Although, I believe Keim will spend some money here before the season starts.

You got some inside info to share? What options does he have at this point in time?

Harry

ASFN Consultant and Senior Writer
Reaction score
Agree on D-Line. Take a look at the end of the UDFA thread. It tells you about a possible surprise addition.

PACardsFan

ASFN Addict