Just To Make Sure (laker fans)

AzStevenCal

ASFN IDOL
Supporting Member
Reaction score
And my major issue with this is that AZ is a transiant state and people from everywhere bring their teams with them..

You should be okay then. Transients don't usually stick around for long, that's why they're called transients. Although, perhaps you could get the legislature involved to help you out a bit. Maybe they can devise a law that limits legal immigration to those willing to change allegiances. Be warned though, it may not work if Arizona is one of those liberal "right to cheer" states.

Steve

Brian in Mesa

Advocatus Diaboli
Super Moderator
Supporting Member
Reaction score
This shouldnt be hard for you to understand when you go to Cardinals games for as long as you have and seen the throngs of opposing fans in stands.. But when football season starts I dont wanna hear all the lakers fans on the board complaining about the opposing fans.. Nope, keep it out your convo..

Don't worry, Gee. We'll leave all of the complaining about which teams others cheer for to you.

You can be the resident whiner. :D

:safe:

OP
OP
Gee!

Gee!

BirdGang
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Doesnt your birth certificate say "Wisconsin"?

And?

Again, you are doing a fantastic job proving my point.. How anyone can can follow this line of thinking and think its clever or even humorus is strange.. So by your line of thinking, you and Donald cant be both lakers and Cardinals fans.. I dont know what states you both were born in, so I cant say which is which..

OP
OP
Gee!

Gee!

BirdGang
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Don't worry, Gee. We'll leave all of the complaining about which teams others cheer for to you.

You can be the resident whiner. :D

:safe:

I just hate the lakers..

Cmon.. You had to know a thread like this was coming when we knew we were gonna play each other in the WCF.. You just had to know..

Brian in Mesa

Advocatus Diaboli
Super Moderator
Supporting Member
Reaction score