Kelvin Beachum on Kyler

HomerPimpson

Hall of Famer
Reaction score
We are all weirdos, that is the honest truth.

One of the reasons you've come across as silly here is that I'm a writer with an extensive vocabulary. Just a strange kind of attempt at being insulting, trying to say I don't know what words mean. But, hey, we've all put our foot in it at one time or another :thumbup:
A writer with extensive vocabulary killed me.

Funny as F!

Reactions: urs

HomerPimpson

Hall of Famer
Reaction score
His status has no bearing on his experience of Kyler's immaturity
Yet you can base his status and lack of accomplishments when it comes to forming an opinion on what he said. What makes you think what he said is so special and enlightening? He's an average player at best. At best. So what, precisely, from his knowledge of being average can you then extrapolate to form an opinion on Kyler? It's all based on preconceptions and therefore based on an opinion from basically a nobody. I give Beachum about as much credulity as I give some of the posters on here, which is very little.

BritCard

ASFN Icon
Reaction score
They just covered this on GMFB.

Kyle Brandt said every player, ever reporter, every NFL exec he's ever spoke to about Kyler has said the same thing as Beachum.

Later they did a "Which player would you like to live next to?" segment.

Brandt chose Kyler and said "I don't have to worry about teammates coming over and filling the street with cars. I don't have to worry about noise coz he's sat there with his headphones on".

Jetstream Green

Kool Aid with a touch of vodka
Reaction score
Even if Kyler accepts the message, Kyler cannot have Kelvin Beachem on the team ever again..there is one leader on offense that has to be Kyler. Kyler has to standup for himself here or else every guy will make the same comment to the media untethered.
If Kyler accepts the message, whether it is prompted by Beachum or not, I do not see a problem because it's no longer a problem :)