Veteran's Day

Mitch

Crawled Through 5 FB Fields
Reaction score
A salute indeed to all the veterans: past, present and future. And a special salute to Pat Tillman---who did every damn thing to do his part.

NeverSayDieFan

ASFN Lifer
Reaction score
To ALL who...

have kept me FREE!

A VERY LOUD AND HEART-FELT, THANK-YOU!

GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILIES FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE!

MARK IN SC :)

A man with many things in life to be thankful for. :)

gamebird98

Hall of Famer
Reaction score
Because of our Vets....we are able to enjoy the finer things in life...like our beloved Cardinals!......THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!! :thewave:

Dr. Jones

Has No Time For Love
Reaction score
You must be registered for see images attach

As a disabled vet myself I love to take time and reflect on my time in the military. And my father's time in Vietnam. And my wife's grandfather as he floated up and down the South Pacific during WWII.

Ask them to tell you stories. I am fascinated every time.

I tip my beer to all of you who have served. Bless you. Bless you all.

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk

Chainthroer

Registered
Reaction score
Same appreciation for all Vets from myself (a Vet). Today and on Memorial Day, as well a many other days, I often remember the too many service members who did not return. May they rest in peace and never be forgotten.

Captain Matt

Registered
Reaction score
So why is it cool to be a vet?