Have two openings ASFN fantasy league.!

Shane

Current STAR
Super Moderator
Supporting Member
Reaction score
4th ANNUAL ASFN LEAGUE!

Due to some people going to college and CLAIMING not enough time in their day :) I now have two spots open in the ASFN league I have been running for 4 years.

The fee this year to 150.00 plus the 12.50 we need to pay for the website. Total will be 162.50 per person. So we can pay a little more and give the 4th place guy a chance to win their money back. Payouts will be as follows:

1st $ 700.00
2nd $ 425.00
3rd $ 225.00
4th $ 150.00

Please let me know ASAP if you want to play? If you are paying via Paypal I ask that you send a few extra bucks to cover the fees I incur to recieve the money. I will need immediate payment if you decide you would like to play. The league has been created and I will send you an invite. It is 10 team league with an online live draft which will be held Sunday August 17th at 12:00 noon!

You start QB. RB, RB, WR, WR, Flex (WR or RB) TE, K , Team D!

Anyone seriously interested PM me and let me know.

OP
OP
Shane

Shane

Current STAR
Super Moderator
Supporting Member
Reaction score
COme on you so called football experts! Show us what you got? :)

OP
OP
Shane

Shane

Current STAR
Super Moderator
Supporting Member
Reaction score
In case anyone missed it.

OP
OP
Shane

Shane

Current STAR
Super Moderator
Supporting Member
Reaction score
League is filled.

Duckjake

LEGACY MEMBER
LEGACY MEMBER
Reaction score
Are there still scoring only fantasy leagues?

The stats leagues have so many different ways to get points I get a headache every Monday trying to figure out whether I was winning or losing.

It was a lot easier years ago when the leagues were scoring only and all I had to do was draft fat guys who would rush for 6 yards and score 2 TDs every week.

dreamcastrocks

Chopped Liver Moderator
Super Moderator
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Are there still scoring only fantasy leagues?