Good write up by Mitch on Chandler Jones

Arz101

ASFN Lifer
Reaction score
That may be the best article Mitch ever wrote.

ajcardfan

I see you.
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Amazing. I have told a lot of people I am a high school teacher. Not one of them asked if i could contact Bruce Arians or steve wilks, or Carson Palmer, or Kurt warner or josh rosen or sam bradford in reply. People must be able to tell Mitch knows all about the NFL just by looking at him.

But, i loved the Jones trade from day 1 and even more so now.

Ouchie-Z-Clown

I'm better than Mulli!
Reaction score
That’s a great story. I love when I can actually respect off the field actions of the players I root for.

gmabel830

It's football season!!
Reaction score
Amazing. I have told a lot of people I am a high school teacher. Not one of them asked if i could contact Bruce Arians or steve wilks, or Carson Palmer, or Kurt warner or josh rosen or sam bradford in reply. People must be able to tell Mitch knows all about the NFL just by looking at him.

But, i loved the Jones trade from day 1 and even more so now.
Naaa, she just overheard him speaking total speculation as absolute truth earlier and figured he was an insider with the team.

In all seriousness, his write ups breaking down plays and techniques are excellent. K9 wisely quality from a couple of years ago without the pretty diagrams.

Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk

Ouchie-Z-Clown

I'm better than Mulli!
Reaction score
Naaa, she just overheard him speaking total speculation as absolute truth earlier and figured he was an insider with the team.

In all seriousness, his write ups breaking down plays and techniques are excellent. K9 wisely quality from a couple of years ago without the pretty diagrams.

Does anyone else understand this post?

MrYeahBut

4 Food groups: beans, chili, cheese, bacon
Supporting Member
Reaction score