Cardinals Flight Plan: Behind the Seams

Reaction score
Latest Flight Plan has dropped - mainly focusing on the process of designing of the new uniforms. I work in marketing, and my degree is in Sports Marketing - so found this episode really interesting... but it might not be everyone as there isn't any football content

xc_hide_links_from_guests_guests_error_hide_media

RON_IN_OC

https://www.ronevansrealty.com
Reaction score
Latest Flight Plan has dropped - mainly focusing on the process of designing of the new uniforms. I work in marketing, and my degree is in Sports Marketing - so found this episode really interesting... but it might not be everyone as there isn't any football content

xc_hide_links_from_guests_guests_error_hide_media
With that deep voice and hat, Collins could sing bass with the Oak Ridge Boys in the off-season...lol

football karma

Happy in the pretense of knowledge
Reaction score
who knows if its real or no-- but Kyler appears genuinely happy

for a guy who supposedly doesnt get along with teammates, he seemed to get along well with teammates

unseenaz

ASFN Addict
Reaction score
Has it been said anywhere that we can mix and match the top and bottom colors? Someone did a mockup on twitter what the red jersey with white pants would look like, ect. and it really looks nice.

unseenaz

ASFN Addict
Reaction score
I noticed the main lady said that Cardinals fans on Twitter and "chat rooms" have been asking for new unis... what are the odds the Cards monitor this website?

RON_IN_OC

Reaction score
Has it been said anywhere that we can mix and match the top and bottom colors? Someone did a mockup on twitter what the red jersey with white pants would look like, ect. and it really looks nice.
Haven't seen an official announcement, but they have done it with current and past uniforms.

RON_IN_OC

Reaction score