Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D :O
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Band Band :band:
Bang Bang :bang:
Beer Beer :beer:
Big Yawn Big Yawn :bigyawn: :yawn:
Bill the Cat Bill the Cat :billthecat:
Birthday Birthday :bday:
Burger king Burger king :burgerking:
Cheers! Cheers! :cheers:
Clapping Clapping :clapping:
Computer Computer :computer:
Confused Confused :?
Cool Cool :shades:
Crying or Very sad Crying or Very sad :cry:
Devil Devil :devil:
Doi! Doi! :doi:
Embarassed Embarassed :blush:
Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad :evil:
Exclamation Exclamation :!:
Flailing Arms Mad Flailing Arms Mad :madarms:
Funny Funny :lmao:
Gun Gun :gun:
Hacker Hacker :hacker:
Hairraiser Hairraiser :hairraise
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Help Help :help:
Hulk Hulk :hulk:
Idea Idea :idea:
Kool-Aid Kool-Aid :koolaid:
Laughing Laughing :lol:
Mad Mad :x
Moon Moon :moon:
Mr. Green Mr. Green :mrgreen:
Mulli Mulli :mulli:
Neutral Neutral :|
Newbie Newbie :newbie:
Nono Nono :nono:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Puke Puke :barf:
Pull hair Pull hair :pullhair:
Question Question :?:
Raccoon Raccoon :raccoon:
Rock On Rock On :rockon:
Sad Sad :sad:
Santa Santa :santa:
Sarcasm Sarcasm :sarcasm:
Shocked Shocked :shock:
Shocker Shocker :shocker:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Slap Slap :slap:
Surprised Surprised :eek2:
Talking Talking :talk:
Thewave Thewave :thewave:
Thud Thud :thud:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbdown
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbup:
Titanic Titanic :titanic:
Troutslap Troutslap :trout:
Very Happy Very Happy :Dold
Violin Violin :violin:
Wave Wave :wave:
Whip Whip :whip:
Wink2 Wink2 :wink2:
Yoda Yoda :yoda:
Popcorn Popcorn :grabs:
ais ais :ais:
Banned Banned :banned:
Bring'em in Bring'em in :bhiich:
Hanson Forever Hanson Forever :hanson:
HiJack HiJack :hijack:
I'd Hit It I'd Hit It :hitit:
I'm a doofus I'm a doofus :doofus:
iwa iwa :iwa:
Lame Lame :lame:
Lies Lies :lies:
No Spam No Spam :nospam:
Offtopic Offtopic :offtopic:
Pat Self on the Back Pat Self on the Back :self:
Repost Repost :repost:
Stupid Stupid :stupid:
Yeah That Yeah That :yeahthat:
Last Week Last Week :lastweek:
Soapbox Soapbox :soapbox:
Lightsabers Lightsabers :jedi:
Ban! Ban! :ban:
Big Laugh Big Laugh :biglaugh:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :deadhorse:
Dead Horse 2 Dead Horse 2 :deadhorse2:
Fans Rejoice Fans Rejoice :fans:
Sparky Sparky :sparky:
Stick Man Stick Man :stick:
Cards Logo Cards Logo :cards:
Dbacks Dbacks :dbacks:
Dbacksnake Dbacksnake :dbacksnake:
New Cards New Cards :newcards:
Suns Suns :suns:
Wildcats Wildcats :cats:
Yotes Yotes :yotes:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop: